Liam Gallagher Early Access
Q.
How do I take part in early access to Liam Gallagher tour tickets?
A.
Pre-order for Early access to Liam Gallagher tour tickets has now closed.
Q.
When does early access to tickets begin?
A.
Early access to tickets will begin on Wednesday 10th July, 9am UK BST / 10am CEST. *
*excluding France and Belgium
Q.
Where can I see the full list show dates?
A.
All show dates can be viewed here.
Q.
How and when will I receive early access?
A.
Early access codes and instructions will be emailed to eligible fans automatically on Monday 8th July before 4pm UK BST / 5pm CEST.
Q.
It’s after Monday 8th July before 4pm UK BST/ 5pm CEST and I haven’t got my early access email, what should I do?
A.
First check your email’s Junk or Spam folder. If you still cannot find your email, please contact us here.
Q.
How many tickets can I purchase during early access?
A.
Each code is valid for up to 4 tickets.
Note: early access tickets will be sold first come, first served.
We expect a very high demand for these tickets and cannot guarantee tickets.
Q.
Am I guaranteed a ticket If I pre-order the album?
A.
Tickets are not guaranteed with your album pre-order. We are providing early access and tickets will be available on a first come, first served basis.
Early access codes and instructions will be emailed to all those eligible on Monday 8th July before 4pm UK BST / 5pm CEST.*
*excluding France and Belgium
Q.
If I place more than one pre-order, will I get additional codes?
A.
Each customer will receive one code.

Q.
What if I pre-order from a different retailer or store, do I qualify for early access to tickets?
A.
Only fans that pre-ordered from the official Liam Gallagher store or registered via the sign-up form in the UK before 12pm UK BST / 1pm CEST Monday 8th July will qualify for early access to tickets.
*Please note entry is now closed.
Q.
What if I have more questions about early access or my order?
A.
Contact us here if you have a question related to your order or early access.